Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Testimonies
After Care

Sunset Memorial Chapel, Inc.
33558 US Highway 280
Childersburg, AL 35044
Tel: 1-256-378-7199

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mae Lois Bledsoe Mon February 13, 2017
Juanita Y. (Yowe) Riggins Sun February 12, 2017
Thomas Edward Dandridge Fri January 20, 2017
Irene Hawkins Sun January 15, 2017
William Henry Pope Sat December 31, 2016
Larry Cunningham Sun December 04, 2016
LaTonya Crystal Annette Boone Wed November 30, 2016
Elizabeth C (Chapman ) Trask Tue November 15, 2016
Catherine McConico Thu September 22, 2016
Bettye Jean Kelley Sat July 16, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Sunset Memorial Chapel, Inc. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |